Posted by: westmontamsa | October 21, 2011

Welcome!

Hello everyone!

I just want to take this time to welcome you to this year’s Pre-Health Club. We have a team of wonderful officers, and if at any point you have any questions regarding this club, please do not hesitate to ask any of us!:

Dayna Chang (President): dchang@westmont.edu
Amanda Burks (Vice President): aburks@westmont.edu
Samantha Gardner (Secretary): sgardner@westmont.edu
Stephen Avila (Treasurer): savila@westmont.edu
Mitchell Coleman (Logistics Director): micoleman@westmont.edu
Sarah Bryan (Recruitment Director): sbryan@westmont.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Categories

%d bloggers like this: