Posted by: westmontamsa | March 30, 2009

UPDATE: 03/29/09

  • In my last update I mentioned a meeting for prospective officers that was to be this month. CORRECTION: There will be a meeting in April, NOT March.
  • I have information that National AMSA sent me on membership benefits, dues, etc. If you would like any of this material email me back and I will see that it gets in your mailbox.
  • I will be going to various science classes next month to get freshmen and other pre-med people to interested in our Westmont chapter and let them know about the pre-health club.
  • Everyone plan on attending a meeting closer towards the end of April so that we can all get on the same page before summer and finalize details for both the pre-health club and AMSA chapter. More details to come.
Leave a Reply

Categories

