Posted by: westmontamsa | February 22, 2009

Update: 02/22/09

  • I have spoken with the current pre-health officers and have gauged where the pre-health club is as of know and how it will fit in with our new AMSA chapter.

  • I mentioned in my last update that if you are interested in being an officer to start thinking about it. If you are interested in an officer position please e-mail me back with what position you are interested in. The positions are as follows:

Pre-health club officers (3)

AMSA Vice-President

AMSA Secretary

AMSA Treasurer

  • Also, for those of you interested in an officer position please plan on attending an informational meeting this month. More details to come.
  • I have received information from AMSA including benefits, brochures, flyers, etc. If you would like to look at any of these let me know and I will see that you get them.
Leave a Reply

Categories

